Previous Page  31 / 46 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 31 / 46 Next Page
Page Background

31

Click on the

Users

tab in the

Commercial

menu.

1.

Find the user whose rights you would like to change; click the

Edit

icon:

2.

To edit a user:

click on the

Assign Rights

button. Make the necessary changes.

Click the

Save

button.

3.

To delete a user:

click

Delete

, then

Yes

to verify the delete. Click

Close

when you

are finished.

To Edit or Delete a User:

Adding users and specifying their individual rights and what features each individual

has access to helps create a checks and balances system within your organization or

business.

Commercial

Edit or Delete a User