Nusenda Credit Union’s Annual Meeting

Nusenda Credit Union's first virtual Annual Meeting was held on May 19, 2020. Watch the video, shared during the meeting, to see the Credit Union's 2019 highlights.

Annual Meeting Downloads

If you have any questions about the virtual Annual Meeting, please email us at

Thank you for being a Nusenda Credit Union member.